You are chosen. You are forgiven.

You are loved. You are redeemed.

You are a new creation in Jesus Christ.

You are sealed with the Holy Spirit.

You are a child of God.

you are beautiful you are kind

you are smart you are loved

you are gorgeous you are amazing

you are phenomenal you are strong

you are worth it